OUR TEAM

prafull joshi

Prafull R Joshi

Chief Executive Officer

Science graduate from Mumbai. Started his career with one of the leading advertising agency as Senior Account Executive.Has 32 years of experience running a manufacturing unit associated with the largest file manufacturer in India.

vishwa

Vishwa Bhaskar

Group Vice President

vishwa@ceworld.in

MBA from Institute for Technology & Management, Mumbai, has 20 years of sales experience in leading media houses.His last assignment was in Muscat with a leading business magazine.
Read More

prafull joshi

Sharad Jadhav

Art Director

sharad@ceworld.in

deepali

Deepali Kadam

Accounts Head

deepali@ceworld.in

deepali

Prajakta Thopate

Relationship Manager

prajakta@ceworld.in

Kunal Dhankhar

Relationship Manager

kunal@ceworld.in

Nikita Maske

Relationship Manager

nikita@ceworld.in

Copyright © CEWorld 2019 All rights reserved.

Designed By : Exito Consulting & Technologies